top of page
Search
  • 30428855

A morning in Santa Monica

Updated: Jan 24, 2023





This was mine and Petras' first morning in Los Angeles, CA. Before travelling I did some research into vegan-themed restaurants and found this beautiful place in Santa Monica. This place is called Margo's. We had these exquisite French toast sticks. The weather was perfect this morning with it beautifully warm without sweating temperatures. We then walked to Santa Monica beach after for our first trip to the beach after before walking down to Venice. In the evening we decided to visit the Getty and my mind was blown with stunning views






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First NFL vlog...

Donald was always focused on coming back. “It was different, the first time I’ve ever been hurt in my career,” Donald said. “I’m at 100...

Comments


bottom of page