top of page
Search
  • 30428855

NFL way too early predictions

Rams @ Seahawks


I’m going to pick a Rams win here with a brand-new playbook. Probably the perfect time to play the fellow NFC west opponents.


49ers @ Rams


Probably an automatic loss now because you know 🤷‍♀️




Rams @ Bengals


The Bengals always seem to start the season slow and with 99 back, I think we sneak a win here.



Colts @ Rams


Have to win here. Could be playing a bit of unknown team here but we should still get the win.


Eagles @ Rams


Just a good performance here and this could be a good test for this young team. Anything more is probably unlikely.


Rams @ Cardinals


Will Kyler be back? Does it matter? We win this.



Steelers @ Rams


Could be a defensive masterclass between both teams. Tough to call but will go with my heart and says Rams.


Rams @ Cowboys


I fancy us to get a sneaky win here somehow and don’t ask me how. Maybe a walk off field goal.


Rams @ Packers


A favourite seasonal winter trip now. How good will Love be? I’m going to say a win because surely, we must be due one? Surely!



Seahawks @ Rams


Probably a loss here and the end to our we run of wins. Geno masterclass.


Rams @ Cardinals


Give us that sweep and dub



Browns @ Rams


I’ll take a shot and say we win here too. Deshaun first full seaso could be interesting regardless of what you think of him…



Rams @ Ravens


I’m going to call a win for the Ravens. I might even pick them to win the big game in February.



Commanders @ the Rams


I think Washington will be going full on tanking mode by this point, so I’ll take a Rams win here.



Saints @ Rams


I think Carr and Saints will be sneaky good, but we get revenge from last season and get the win.



Rams @ Giants


Curious to see what Giants team we get this season? Jones finally come down to earth, or they get even better? I’ll take a Giants win out east on this Rams trip.


Rams @ 49ers


Don’t even need to go into details here so we take the L.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First NFL vlog...

Donald was always focused on coming back. “It was different, the first time I’ve ever been hurt in my career,” Donald said. “I’m at 100...

Comments


bottom of page